Woohoo! Bikiniiis!

17Feb11

I wonder why I suddenly remembered the infamous VJ Greg?

Your favorite bikini. Mmm…

Well, one of my favorite buhkini brands is Sassa Activewear. This link from their Multiply has been open in my browser for more than a week now. The print is so cute! The cut is nice, too. I haven’t owned a tankini since I was 13 or something but that will soon change.

Tankinis. Mmm…

I wonder if the straps are removable.

The top above sells for only P349.75! Literally a fraction of the cost of others of the same quality. Like, at the very least, half the price. I hope I find this style in the mall!

Sassa website

Sassa Facebook page

Sassa Multiply page

No Responses Yet to “Woohoo! Bikiniiis!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

