A Pat on the Back

07Feb11

My last week and a half may possibly be the most memorable ever. From winning a rather big contest, to losing a loved one, to three job interviews and a job offer in 4 hours, to getting a stye for the first time, to graduating from college, and  going to a public market alone… all in exactly 14 days. It has been insane.

FRA LIPPO LIPPI! The name’s stuck in my head because of the commercials. Per Sorensen featurning… FRA LIPPO LIPPI! Crazy name.


Let’s do the time warp!

My gulay, it’s been 2 years?? Man.

Moving on the shoes, here are the pairs I got yesterday. They’re my first 2011 shoe buys!

Bone by Pill

Spikes + still standing gladiator trend =

Sasha by Ichigo

Amelia by Ichigo

These flannel, patent cap toe flats are from my mom. She got them at Payless, Alabang.

Annabelle by Lower East Side

Wow these flats are very photogenic!

I was obviously playing around with Photoshop. My laptop doesn’t have Adobe Lightroom so I had to settle.

Can’t wait for the weekend! It’s Hot Air Balloon Fest weekend! Woohoo! Reminder: bring an umbrella and a fan!

No Responses Yet to “A Pat on the Back”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

