U-Kiss I-Kiss We-Kiss

16Apr10

I’ve been reading comments and watching videos about U-Kiss and Mo Twister and I just learned about this issue 30 minutes ago. I had no idea what U-Kiss is so I checked it out on Youtube. Hmm… My thought after 5 seconds was that they look like a group of Adam Lamberts. I love the hair flip on 00:28!

Check out their video Bingeul Bingeul to see what I’m talking about.

To read about the issue, check out this entry and this entry from Mo Twister’s blog.

I like his make up?

Hair flip!

4 Responses to “U-Kiss I-Kiss We-Kiss”

  1. 1 Faye

    I know right? I’ve never aseen a guy look sexy with makeup like Eli does

  2. 2 Faye

    I know right? I’ve never seen a guy look sexy with makeup like Eli does

  3. 3 meee

    I LOVE THEM!!!

  4. Well I like the hair flip too 😀


Leave a Reply

