Jessica Simpson’s Marie Claire Cover

16Apr10

You’ve probably seen this cover but that’s not what I want to comment on. It’s this Jessica Simpson quote I read from a Today article. Ewww… :s

“I’ll usually wash my hair and let it air dry wavy, but if I’m just in a hang-out mood, I won’t even wash it,” Simpson said. “I’ll wait until it smells.”

Paves elaborated in a quote posted on Marie Claire’s Web site.

“She only washes her hair about two to three times a month,” he said. “I told Jess a long time ago that you should only wash your hair a few times a week, and in between, rinse it and condition it. And her hair looks fantastic all the time.”

Ewwww again…

If you haven’t seen the cover, look no further for here it is!

The thing was “no make up” (In quotations for obvious reasons) but couldn’t they have put her in a better top?


No Responses Yet to “Jessica Simpson’s Marie Claire Cover”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

