Control

09Mar10

I need to practice that. Whenever I look at shoes online, time flies so fast that an hour feels like a minute. I was searching for Miu Miu shoes and ended up at the Neiman Marcus site and, sigh, what a sight! (See what I did there?) I predict that several hour will be spent on this website.

Dolce and Gabbana

Fendi... I think I'm in love.

Oscar dela Renta

Brian Atwood

Alexander McQueen 😦

Hmm… I guess I’m into earthy colors now.

All photos are from the Neiman Marcus site.

2 Responses to “Control”

  1. They are all gorgeous and the sad thing is I don’t think that I could walk in any of them….

  2. I bet they’re not as bad as they look… for the first couple hours. 🙂 But I would suffer for those shoes! haha


Leave a Reply

