Saturday Love

11Feb10

I had a great Saturday. It started with a trip to Intramuros for a little homework shooting. The theme for this week was “Street life, Silhouettes and Visual Textures” and I submitted a photo of this kid playing with sand and a can. He was absolutely oblivious of my presence though I was 5 feet away. I used a point and shoot (Sony DSC-H1).

After Intramuros, we decided to pass by Manila Ocean Park which is a place that I love and loathe at the same time. Love fish but hate those that are bigger than me. They scare me foooo real. How will I go diving now?

It was my second time in Ocean Park and my how the fish have grown! I said what’s up to them and they said what’s up back.

They weren't moving before and they still aren't moving now.

Toothy fish

Huge scary fish

Manila Bay sunset:

Justin

Ended the day with poker ❤

Orange Mocha Frappuccino!! Got one right herrreee.

2 Responses to “Saturday Love”

  1. 1 meee

    anong lasa ng orange mocha frap? and DON’T tell me orange-y =))

  2. It’s not orangey! hahaha


Leave a Reply

