An Awesome Way To End The Year

02Jan10

Last Dec 30, 2009 was one of the 174 happiest days of my life! 3 pairs of shoes in an hour πŸ™‚ I literally could not stop smiling. The Ramp at Trinoma, you are heaven on earth. I seriously felt like I was going to faint once I turned at the corner and saw rows and rows of shoes all smiling at me. Hello! Hahaha. The sale made it even better.

The Ramp, Trinoma

Here’s the first pair. I got these at Janilyn, Trinoma at 50% off. I can’t wait to wear these!

The 2nd and 3rd are both from The Ramp at Trinoma. This one’s from Urge:

And the last pair is from Possibility. LOVE!

These are on the waiting list. Soon, I promise. SOON!!!:

Jessie from Trunkshow.multiply.com

PYT from RenegadeFolk.multiply.com (hope they're still available!)

Loud shoes = Love

Q: How many pairs of shoes would someone have for it to be called “a lot”?

_________________________

From shoes to make up… I used my paintbrush as a foundation brush! It works pretty well for a brush meant for painting. I searched online and turns out that a lot of people use paintbrushes as make up brushes.

On my “Stuff I Want” make up list: mineral liptint in bombshell and this 8-piece Kabuki Princess brush set both from barenaturals.multiply.com

And this 88 matte eyeshadow palette from procosmetics.multiply.com (Coastal Scents palette)

I’m ordering NYX round lipsticks and a NYX jumbo eye pencil in Milk soon from another multiply store. Online shopping rocks!

_________________________

From make up to poodles! πŸ™‚

Here are my poodles, Pierre (red) and Peanut (apricot) with Justin (blue). Pierre’s turning 1 on the 17th. Wow that’s 2 weeks from now! Peanut’s turning 4 on July 4.

lalalalove

That’s it. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

6 Responses to “An Awesome Way To End The Year”

  1. 1 meee

    I just realized that I only saw the zebra shoes =))

  2. 3 choppy :)

    MAY I BORROW YOUR POODLES!?!?! πŸ™‚

  3. Pierre’s so cute πŸ˜€ hahahaha and Peanut! And Choppy!

  4. yeah paint brush should work fine. killer shoes hun

  5. Quality articles or reviews is the key to interest the people to pay a visit the website, that’s what this site is providing.


Leave a Reply

