Ohhh my.

28Dec09

Just saw these Pradas from http://www.seaofshoes.com and I just wanted to say that they are unbelievably AMAZING. If I had those shoes… Oh man. I might die from palpitations. (Photo is from http://www.seaofshoes.com)

I can cry right now.

Sigh…

So, I’ve come up with 9 designs for my shoe line and I’ve sent them to my dad. I hope he sets an appointment with the manufacturer very, very, very soon. While it’s Christmas break 😀 For now, I’m occupied by Photoshop (and Facebook).

Happy Holidays from Justin and me

Oh, I almost forgot. My friend Mabel and I pushed through with our little shoot and here are some of the photos:

Theme: I Fly Like Paper, Get High Like Planes

Location: Around BF Tropical

Photographer: Mabel

BF Tropical is unreal. It’s the only subdivision I know which has abandoned buses teeming with cobwebs and ruins of a hotel with a frog and snake infested pool.

The photos came out great thanks to Mabel’s talent and Adobe Lightroom. Haha 🙂 I should try that out.

3 Responses to “Ohhh my.”

  1. 1 meee

    nasasabaw ako sa holiday picture niyo =))

  2. Crap I want sinigang.

  3. 3 meee

    gutom rin ako! =))


Leave a Reply

