Time Flies When You’re Having No Fun

11Dec09

Two months?? Wow, gone a bit too long. School has been keeping me pretty busy. Plus I’ve been baking pretty often. Maybe I’ll upload photos of the food I’ve been making sometime.

Two months and only 1 new pair. Sigh… ‘Twas a very slow couple of months. I have 4 pairs on my realistic wish list and I will have them. Hopefully by the end of the month, I can come up with an entry with those 4 pairs.

Oh pretty exciting… I’m planning to come out with a shoe line pretty soon! My dad found a manufacturer and a meeting is all that’s needed. Whee! I can’t wait to start! Can you imagine?? I’m running out of breath just thinking about it. There are so many shoe shops in the market but only a handful have great styles. Hopefully mine will be just absolutely awesome! Man, I have to come up with a name soon.

Before the new-shoe photos, check out the exercises we’ve been doing for one of my classes. How fun!

Can you guess which ones are photoshopped? 🙂

Anyway, here they are. My newest addition. Gamble by Pill. I love Pill. Their multiply site gets daily hits from me. This design isn’t up on their site yet though. I saw these at their St. James Bazaar booth two weeks ago. Justin, thank you! 🙂

Sorry about the white spots. They’re from the mirror and not my legs. haha!

14 DAYS ‘TIL CHRISTMAS… ho ho ho! I have to find a Christmas outfit for me and the dogs!

2 Responses to “Time Flies When You’re Having No Fun”

  1. Authentic words, some true words dude. Made my day!!

  2. Hello! Thanks for the comment 🙂 I checked out your blog. Too bad I can’t understand German. All I know is schadenfreude! haha


Leave a Reply

