Boots

04Oct09

I would love a new pair of boots. I have these tan, pointy, stiletto boots which are about 4 years old and they hurt my feet like crazy. Flat boots are what I want but it’s so hard to find awesome, affordable ones in the mall. Yes, I know, Zara has a gorgeous collection of boots now but how can I buy a single pair from there if I can get 2 or 3 pairs for the same price online? The problem is, I can’t buy online because no one can bring them home to me soon enough.

Here are some of the styles that I’m salivating over:

Qupid Neo60 Ankle Boots

Qupid Neo60 Ankle Boots

Qupid Nasa02 Mid-Calf Boots

Qupid Nasa02 Mid-Calf Boots

Bamboo Tinker30 Ankle Boots <- LOVE

Bamboo Tinker30 Ankle Boots <- LOVE

Classified Mill Ankle Boots

Classified Mill Ankle Boots

And of course, the pair that was thisclose to being mine….

Soda Pad Ankle Boots

Soda Pad Ankle Boots

Will I have the patience to wait for someone to come home from the States? Will I have money to buy these boots? Let’s wait and see… Waah!

2 Responses to “Boots”

  1. 1 choppy :)

    i want flat boots also!!! it is so hard to find sa mall 😦

  2. I’ll include boots in my shoe line tas buy from me 😀 hahaha


Leave a Reply

