Stuff I Want

30Aug09

It’s been almost 4 months since my last entry. Crazy.

This entry is titled “Stuff I Want” because the photos are all from my “Stuff I Want” folder hehe

_______________________________________________________________

Tonight, my parents and I had dinner at Haiku GB3 and my dad commented that if I really want shoes, I should blog more. And (SO hard not to start a sentence with “and”) if this little speck in cyberspace catches attention, I’d get free shoes. Woot for that. Woot woot. It’s worth a shot.

So, I’ve been eyeing this pair from Sapato Manila for about 3 weeks now:

Donna wedge

Donna wedge

You have to see them in “person” to appreciate their full beauty. Seriously. I had my mind set on buying them by next week but now I’m having doubts. They cost P3,295 and with that money, I can buy all these (hover for the websites):

Cosmic Girl by Renegade Folk

Cosmic Girl by Renegade Folk

Vivienne heels by TrunkShow

Vivienne heels by TrunkShow

Xandra peeptoe oxfords by Tonic

Xandra peeptoe oxfords by Tonic

Jasmine wedge by Tonic

Jasmine wedge by Tonic

Okay, I have to add P350 to buy all those but it’s close enough. The Vivienne heels and Jasmine wedge look similar, I know. I actually plan to get the teal Jasmines but the photo’s pretty blurry. All of the above (except the Sapato Manila ones) are on sale! Argh I’m going crazy. To add to the craziness, here are two more pairs that I’m loving from Sapato Manila.

Ella (I want these in red!)

Ella (I want these in red!)

Cris (I'm torn between these and the black/red ones)

Cris (I'm torn between these and the black/red ones)

All of these Sapato Manila shoes are super comfortable. SUPER. They’re so comfy, you can run in them. Try them on for a second and you’ll know.

Sigh…

Anyway, I have to post my most recent shoe buys.

1) Sapato Manila — got them on sale. My mom has a pair of these too.

Sapato Manila

Sapato Manila

2) Pill at The Ramp — got these in less than 30 minutes! I was in a hurry because the mall was closing but no regrets at all. These shoes are awesome. Crazy comfy, they don’t pinch my feet anywhere, I’ve run in the rain in them, blah. I love these shoes. Does Pill have a website?

Pill

Pill

Sorry 'bout the dirty mirror.

I wore that outfit to the Myx VJ Search. Haha! Top from Switch, Terranova pants.

3) COMING SOON! I ordered these from Gojane.com and they’re in transit (I hope)!

1s

I wanted the purple ones but they didn't have my size :(

I wanted the purple ones but they didn't have my size 😦

I hope they fit! 😀

Woot for shoes. Woot woot!!!

SHOE FAIL:

I ordered these from CutesyGirl.com but my order got messed up because the shipping and billing addresses were different so blahblahblah hassle hassle blah I had to retract my order. AGH my boots.

Soda Pad ankle boots

Soda Pad ankle boots

Qupid Bisou10 platform pumps

Qupid Bisou10 platform pumps

That was bittersweet. My heart bleeds for those boots but I’m glad I didn’t have to pay for the platform pumps. I saw photos of them from another site and they aren’t so nice pala. I guess you can call it a blessing in disguise.

Oh my boots. 😦

No Responses Yet to “Stuff I Want”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

