SALE EVERYWHERE!!!

10Feb09

I am a shopaholic. I can’t stop!!! My new stuff as of last week (Feb 2-Feb 10):

2 dresses

1 shirt dress

6 tops

1 belt

1 necklace

1 charm bracelet

1 cool pin thing

make-up

Help… Me…

BUT!!!! I sold tons of my old clothes in a garage sale-ish bazaar so I guess that evens it out.

I cannot wait to see this movie.

Confessions of a Shopaholic

2 Responses to “SALE EVERYWHERE!!!”

  1. I can relate! I’m a huge shopper myself.

  2. It’s a horrible and wonderful habit 🙂


Leave a Reply

