CutesyGirl.Com

03Dec08

Shoe-lovers! You’ve probably seen several multiply sites selling gorgeous shoes. Well, here’s their secret: www.CutesyGirl.com

Click and go crazy! My “Stuff I Want” folder in my laptop is bursting with pictures from that website. I can seriously spend hours just ogling over the pictures.

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!

Here are some of the pictures in my “Stuff I Want” folder.

silver snake sandals
silver snake sandals
(wedges

Trust me, it doesn’t matter what your style is. You WILL find a pair you’ll fall in love with.

2 Responses to “CutesyGirl.Com”

  1. 1 marichar serrano

    hi.. do you have someone who do sells cutesygirl here in the philippines??? i wanna buy one… pls give me a tex tor call me +639154208101..

    thanks

  2. I love the second one


Leave a Reply

